Little Rock Marriott, 3 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201

Ticket Information

Tickets to this year’s event are offered on a first come, first serve basis. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Broyles Foundation today.

Please select an option below to purchase tickets.

Schedule of Events

  • 10:30am: Registration begins, Doors open
  • 11:15am: All guests are seated, served upon seating
  • 11:30am: Pre-show begins, Finalists announcement
  • 12:00pm: Ceremony begins
  • 1:00pm: Ceremony concludes

What is the Broyles Award?

The Broyles Award was created in 1996 by Coach Frank Broyles and David Bazzel to recognize the powerful impact of assistant coaches on college football.

Stay in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter, and be the first to hear about upcoming events, volunteering, and updates for our support services.